I hope these words speak to not just you but everyone who reads this, I know it seem like today might have been disatrous in every way but remember this the one who holds the world in His hands also holds you, when it feels like everything is crashing around you God is holding it all together, the devil would love for you to believe otherwise. But remember God speaks truth He loves you, and cares for you. God wants you to run into His embrace. God doesnt want you giving up He made you with His hands and He paid a high price for you He took a cross me and you deserved and had nails bore into His hands. His love is so much more than anyone can comprehend.

He wants to take care of your todays, tomorrows and everything in between, we never lose when we trust Jesus, we might have hard days but our future is secure and thats beautiful to put our trust and hope in, does that mean everyday is going to be easy by no means there will be days we feel like giving up and giving in to whatever is pulling us in. That is when we stand our ground and trust in the God who already won our battles, we should trust in Him all days but even more so when we feel like we cant go on.

About calebdillingham

I am Caleb, and I am an avid Reader I hope to one day write books for a living, I hope to become a childrens minister after im done with college, and thats a little about me. Read ON..

Leave a comment