I have been thinking a lot lately about sex and sexuality God made me who I am to glorify Him. He made sex and intimacy in sex to point to Him and His love for us. As a single male living alone i have been struggling with things because i know i was made for connection, even in singleness i can look to Jesus and thank Him for my desires and ask Him to help me steward those desires in healthy ways. If I am honest I have not stewarded those well at all I have looked at stuff i shouldnt look at, and its hurt my relationship with God. I am bound and determined to not let it destroy me, I want to honor God with all that I am. Lets all steward our bodies well for they are not our own.

About calebdillingham

I am Caleb, and I am an avid Reader I hope to one day write books for a living, I hope to become a childrens minister after im done with college, and thats a little about me. Read ON..

Leave a comment