Today was Easter, its a time to celebrate Jesus resurrection. His death and resurrection literally changed human history it changed BC to AD, and if we let it, it can change our lives for the better. God sent Jesus to take on the punishment me and you deserved, we deserved the cross and the beatings Jesus took that in our place. With Jesus we don’t have to fear tomorrow the Lord holds all our days in his hands He knows what is going to happen before we wake up. We have the greatest good news that people are looking for in todays culture, people are looking for something to fill the void in their life because they know deep down this life is not all there is.

Let us share the good news that Jesus came to give life to whoever will accept His gift of love and mercy, He is calling me and you to go wherever we go this week and share that news with those we come in contact.

About calebdillingham

I am Caleb, and I am an avid Reader I hope to one day write books for a living, I hope to become a childrens minister after im done with college, and thats a little about me. Read ON..

Leave a comment