Sandy you are the sweetest dog. You can make any human fall for you. You never are in a bad mood. You love to play, to eat and to sleep. You showed me how not to worry about things through your relaxation. You could be stubborn but you were oh so sweet. keep living your life. I am glad God let me have you for the time i had you, and i will forever be thankful to your mom who I admire i see the best in her and i know you do too i see it in the love you have for her shes your pack leader. Your mom might not think so but she is the best and she has helped me through a lot. i see the light of Jesus in your mom sandy. Your mom has so many good qualities that i love (i know she doesnt like me using that word) but i love seeing her passion and love for Jesus, i love seeing how much compassion she has towards others and animals. I love see ing her knowing what she wants to do in life, and i admire her for all shes been through the past year. she says shes not but she is brave and strong i see it in her. You have the best mom sandy.

About calebdillingham

I am Caleb, and I am an avid Reader I hope to one day write books for a living, I hope to become a childrens minister after im done with college, and thats a little about me. Read ON..

Leave a comment