Have you ever lied before? if you have stop! i have and i have seen how it hurts the one i love, plus its a sin and liars have no place in the kingdom of God. lying destroys trust in relationships and friendships, plus if you think your getting away with lying your not as my mom used to say the Lord knows all and sees all so always be truthful. Lying is a sin and your sin will always find you out in one of two ways either by you letting go and telling people or by being caught in a lie.

Let the Holy Spirit help you if you deal with lying cry out to God for help and His Holy Spirit will help you get better. He never leaves us where we are if we truly want to change. Being a truth teller is so freeing plus its what God would want, He wants people spreading the truth not people spreading lies. so lets strive together each day to let go of the sin inside of us of lying and let God lead us in being truth tellers. The truth shall set you free. Amen

About calebdillingham

I am Caleb, and I am an avid Reader I hope to one day write books for a living, I hope to become a childrens minister after im done with college, and thats a little about me. Read ON..

Leave a comment